Trailer Inns RV Park of Spokane

Trailer Inns RV Parks Reviews

Evon and Daryl were THE best camp hosts!! Bathroom and laundry room were clean and well maintained. Very shady site. Will gladly stay there again when in the area.

Karen Wilcox
Jul 20, 2017 12:42 pm
Fantastic place. I've been here 3 months and management are responsive and no-nonsense. I feel like our interests are well taken care of. Daryl and Evon are great, they are friendly but run a really tight ship! Much appreciated

Chad O.
Jul 13, 2017 02:06 pm
Clean rv park, laundromat with four washers and dryers is nice extra. The park hosts were very accommodating.

linda valvoda
Jun 27, 2017 09:17 pm
This park is clean and they have lots of extra amenities. It is just a few minutes drive from shops in downtown Spokane, so the location is convenient too. The very friendly and helpful staff members in the office made us want to stay again. Overall a good experience!

Hank McCoy
Jun 09, 2017 01:41 pm
My wife and I stayed for three months at the Spokane park while we visited family and looked for a house to buy in the Valley. It was a very pleasant stay. The managers Yvonne and Darryl kept the park clean inside and out, from the laundry room & showers to the outside grounds the entire park is kept in spotless condition. They also offer help in dozens of ways from guiding big R. V.s around tight corners to offering a friendly smile and good morning. We are back in Spokane Valley now after spending the winter in sunny So California, had we not purchased a house last year we would be in our trailer at Trailer Inns. Thanks Yvonne and Darryl for making our stay so great!

Steve Stepp
May 30, 2017 08:31 pm
Even if all you have is a tent they have a nice grass area for tents. My husband and I stayed a couple of days and enjoyed sightseeing Spokane. The management was wonderful. The park was extremely clean and quiet. They even had a gas BBQ grill to use at no charge. I highly recommend a stay here either overnight or extended.

Carol
May 26, 2017 07:03 am
I moved in to the park for an extended stay. I have only been here for 3 days and I already like it. It is quiet and clean. In fact, I am writing the review on their internet. The new managers are great and have been very helpful with everything. Some of the reviews here aren't quite on. I don't really hear traffic and no noise from the business next door. There are people that stay here for extended stays, but we need a place to go and this is a nice place. Lots of trees and some spots with grass and tables.

My propane tanks were out dated and they do their own propane here. The managers offered to lend me one. You aren't going to find that anywhere else.

This place is close to all kinds of shopping and entertainment also. Close to downtown and the interstate. It is safe and the location is great. I am extremely pleased that I am able to stay here.

Don Watkins
Apr 10, 2017 09:23 am
It's a nice clean rv park..in great location

Brenda birdsey
Mar 30, 2017 11:11 am
I travel for the company I work for on 13 wk. contracts. I try and seek out any RV opportunities at the local Elks Lodge. Well, it was the start of Winter and the Elks sites closed due to freezing temps. I found Trailer Inns of Spokane. Wow, the park hosts were amazing at keeping everything running. The bathroom facilities were always clean and the grounds were plowed daily. Hats off to a fantastic job by the hosts!!
I will certainly stay again if in the area, no matter the season! AWESOME place, AWESOME people.

Charles Grow
Mar 07, 2017 10:25 am
This is a really clean and well maintained park. The managers have been incredibly friendly and you always see them out walking the park making sure everything is tidy and rules are followed. It's located next to the freeway, so it's really convenient, especially if you are just passing through. The facilities are impeccably clean. They have a small playground for kids and a free propane grill for guests to use. We have been full time rv-ers for a little better than a year and would recommend this place to everyone.

Lisa A.
Feb 15, 2017 05:25 pm
Thanks Guys ! We spent a few weeks at your Spokane location in December and were treated like royalty. The weather was terrible, snow, sub zero temps, and ice everywhere but the service was great. The managers were there to shovel snow, sand walk areas, and even open the door for me as I came in with a load of laundry. We found the laundry and common areas clean and well secured both day and night. I highly recommend Trailer Inns to anyone who has a day or a year to spend in Spokane. Thanks again for hooking us up.

Steve and Cindy
Feb 15, 2017 05:25 pm
Great service by a caring and qualified management team. in todays world it is very hard to find people who know what to do and how to do it. My Hats off to the hard working team at Trailers Inn Spokane

Patrick Wolfe
Feb 11, 2017 12:26 pm
Thanks Guys ! We spent a few weeks at your Spokane location in December and were treated like royalty. The weather was terrible, snow, sub zero temps, and ice everywhere but the service was great. The managers were there to shovel snow, sand walk areas, and even open the door for me as I came in with a load of laundry. We found the laundry and common areas clean and well secured both day and night. I highly recommend Trailer Inns to anyone who has a day or a year to spend in Spokane. Thanks again for hooking us up. Steve and Cindy Fenick

Steve Fenick
Jan 29, 2017 08:43 pm
Spent September and October @ Trailer Inn Spokane Wa.
Could not ask for a better place to stay !
Clean , quiet .
Wish they would open a park in Grand Coulee.
Missing my new friends @ Spokane Trailer Inns.
I cannot think of a better place to stay.
Very convenient location to access Spokane and Spokane Valley.
Work brings me to Washington from Texas. Will be staying here whenever job location allows. Even if it means driving 50 miles to the job.
Planning to stop and spending a few more days with them when I leave Grand Coulee.
Keven Moore , White Oak Texas

Keven Moore
Dec 06, 2016 05:08 am
We had a blow out on our 5th wheel on Labor Day weekend. We didn't have reservations but they were very helpful to help us find a safe place to park our rig because they did not have a vacancy until the next day. We spent 3 nights at Trailer Inns of Spokane while we waited for new tires. We appreciate their help and had a pleasant stay under the circumstances.

Coleen Foster
Sep 08, 2016 05:38 pm
Great service. The employee and the manager went above their regular duties in order to reach someone at Bellevue Seattle to make à reservation for us. Really appreciated this assistance as well as the quality of the Parks considering they are close to big cities.

Theresa
Jun 08, 2016 08:23 am
Nice RV Park. Handy location. Friendly staff.

Scott C.
Mar 29, 2016 02:11 pm
The park was friendly and the restrooms clean. They had trees and a picnic table by the RV site. The park is very convenient off of the freeway and in a good neighborhood. There was propane for sale at the park at a fair price.

Patrick F.
Mar 29, 2016 11:53 am
We have spent every summer for more than a decade living in our 35' Fifth-wheel at this park. It was first designed many, many years ago when RVs were all less than 25' long and slide-outs had not even been dreamed of. In other words; It's a little tight. However, the owner and his excellent employees, over the years, have done an amazing job of making what they have work with the RVs we have today. There are lots of very healthy trees and grass at many sites. The employees have always been skilled, helpful and very friendly. This is, hands down, the best park in Spokane.

Stan and Shirley
Feb 06, 2016 09:38 am
We were very pleased with our stay. Mike and Ashley were very friendly and helpful.The park was very clean and we'll maintained. We would highly recommend this rv park.

Darla S.
Jan 22, 2016 12:01 pm
The park is very nice and clean.
Ashley and Michael are super nice. Its close to shopping and freeway access. Would definitely stay here again.

Yesica Garcia
Oct 01, 2015 08:45 pm
Amenities are clean and maintained. New management is friendly and helpful. This park is able to take on long term guests as well as one night stays. Close to freeway access and shopping.

Nicki
Sep 29, 2015 11:08 am
Very clean restrooms laundry room and park itself. Friendly staff,30 channels of cable and close to shopping and restaurants. Michael is very knowledgeable about RVs it toke him about 10 min to find and repair a problem we had been having with our RV we haven't had a problem with it since, I would recommend this park to any one and we already made our reservation for our return trip.


Travaler from Fla
Apr 14, 2015 09:57 pm

©2017 Trailer Inns RV Parks • All Rights Reserved.